Once a list
has been created, patients can still be added and removed very easily.
Removing patients
Highlight the patients who no longer need to be on the list (click their names one by one).
Click ‘remove client(s)’, these highlighted patients will immediately disappear from the list.
Adding patients
Click the ‘add client’ button.
Search the patient in the lookup field, select them and click ok.
The patient will now appear on the list.