Combining and uncombining duplicate records

Combining and uncombining duplicate records

Combining duplicate clients

Under the admin menu button > security reports > Combine duplicate clients.

Search and select the patient you wish to keep in the top half.


In the bottom half, search and select the duplicate client.

Click on Combine, it will ask ‘are you are sure’?

Once it is done, you will no longer see the duplicate chart, everything that was on it will now appear on the ‘keeper’ chart you merged everything to.


Uncombining clients

Under the admin menu button > security reports > Uncombine clients.


Click Uncombine.