Closing a conversation
When a conversation has ended, click the close button and a warning prompt will appear.
Click yes.
To read these closed messages, click the closed radio button on the patient messaging window, on the chart or the doctor view.
- It prevents further messaging between patient and clinic on this conversation thread. New communications should be started in a new conversation.
- Removes the conversation from the ‘Assigned’ list. It can still be found, if needed, but reduces conversation list clutter.