Note client cards cannot be deleted from healthquest, they can
be archived into the background by using the end date field in the client card.
To fully remove a practitioner from all dropdown menus in the software—and revoke their system access—please complete every step outlined in this article.
2. Click on the practitioner tab, in the client card.
3. Change the end date to today.
**Note, to find this client once they have been end dated:
6. Click Save.