This can act as a report if you click the retrieve button, showing you all the permissions per user all at once.
It will also allow you to make edits to those permissions within this window without having to search and open each staff member’s client card.
If you wish
to copy permissions from one employee to another, click the ‘Copy program setup
setting between users’ button.
Select the user you want to copy from on the left, then select the new team member(s) on the right that will receive the settings. Click copy all settings, you will notice the number of settings will now match between the user on the left and those on the right.