*Note, if you attempt to remove a form that has been partially completed, a warning will appear (if you remove a partially completed form, the data will still be visible in HQ, but the patient will no longer be able to complete the form).
The device is ready to hand over to the patient for completion.
Completing intake forms on the app
Patients will receive the device with a screen like the example shown below.
The patient will click the start button, the intake form(s) titles will appear, click continue to start filling them in.
Complete all the questions as required, click next if there are more pages to complete.
Click submit when the form is complete. Any mandatory questions that were missed will be highlighted in red before they can be submitted. Once the submission is successful, the screen below will appear.
The intake forms that were completed will now be available to view on the charting module for staff and practitioners.
Note: The requirement to login after the patient completes the form is a security feature. Patients should not be able to access the employee dashboard and look up other patients; employees will have to log in after the patient is finished, using their PIN. Click here to learn how to set up a PIN.